Patient Reviews

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Alice Q Customer since 2007

Your office & staff abd my hygienist Kevin are always 1,000 % terrific

5 days ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Alice Q Customer since 2007

Your office & staff abd my hygienist Kevin are always 1,000 % terrific

5 days ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Anonymous Verified customer

Great friendly every time

9 days ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Johnson T Customer since 2010

Friendly staff and excellent service as always. I am always satisfied with each visit. Even during routine dental cleanings, the service exceeds my expectations.

12 days ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Mohit S Customer since 2021

I had forgotten about my appointment but they were understanding and had it moved to other time. The treatment process was well explained and transparency was maintained with the upcoming charges. Plus, they were very cautious with the covid guidelines and had taken all the precautions.

12 days ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Julio A Customer since 2020

Great experience with this place. I’ve held back visiting a dentist for a number of years, but they have diagnosed and caught me back to a healthy set of teeth.

15 days ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Anonymous Verified customer

I had a wonderful experience. The doctor explained each step as my teeth were worked on.

16 days ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jessie T Customer since 2019

COVID precautions were taken seriously. Staff was very professional, friendly and informative. Smooth routine teeth cleaning with Kevin as always.

18 days ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Dennis K Customer since 2020

Kevin is an awesome hygenist and I enjoy my visit every time.

19 days ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Audriana M Customer since 2021

Clean, Friendly, Amazing Technology!

22 days ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Prapassaree W Customer since 2020

Nice Place clean and warm very safe and nice service and important have Thai translation for whoever don’t understand English .When I arrived hear Pat held to support take care because I lod lady she explained to me for continued with doctor until finished and all staff too everyone to friendly. If you want to take care you health for mouse please let The Perfect Smile take care you and your family or your friends Thank you The Perfect Smile and Pat for your kindness and take care me

24 days ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ David B Customer since 2018

Absolutely wondering service. Staff is friendly and very professional. The Dentist is always caring and mindful when doing work on my teeth. This Dentist office has been the best Office I have ever been to.

25 days ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Takami H Customer since 2012

Dr. Edward and his assistant are so professional and cool.And office staff are young and friendly.

a month ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Teerasak C Customer since 2020

Great service !! I come here because of my recommendations of my friend to do deep clean. Kevin is my doctor, he’s nice and do his job very well!!

a month ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Krystal C Customer since 2021

Everyone was very professional and nice. Made me feel at ease. Will definitely be making this my home dentistry

a month ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Michelle W Customer since 2016

I always feel safe going to The Perfect Smile especially during COVID times. The process is simple, easy and my hygenist Kevin is always positive and easy to talk to.

a month ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Rubi-Anne S Customer since 2017

The staff is always polite and helpful.

a month ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Rachel S Customer since 2020

Always a great experience here. All their staff members are wonderful

a month ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Anonymous Verified customer

Professional, safe, and great as always!

a month ago

4 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Scheduled a consultation for my overbite treatment with perfect smile , the technician have to try very hard the scan my teeth to get the Images due to oversized scanner, and could not complete the full set of my teeth Images, coz it can’t reach my two back teeth. Took a long time to try and quite uncomfortable, but the technician had done her best . The Dentis who analyzed my teeth was knowledgeable, and give my practical advice. .

a month ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Anonymous Verified customer

Dentist Kevin and hygienist Jolene are the best. The staffs are very friendly. Everything was great so far. Though, I wasn’t really happy with the dentist who made my crown. If you can choose, I really recommend Dentist Kevin and hygienist Jolene!

a month ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Anonymous Verified customer

Very smooth operation of getting you in/out on time. Thank you

a month ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Dennis C Customer since 2013

Always friendly and helpful. It’s why I always come here for my dental needs.

2 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Tony W Customer since 2017

Good service and passionate staffs 🙂 will return

2 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Tracy H Customer since 2021

Very informative and friendly during visit by entire staff.

2 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Joan G Customer since 2012

Always have great customer service.

2 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Anonymous Verified customer

Great experience with teeth cleaning. Kevin did an amazing job.

2 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Leilani H Customer since 2020

I got my Invisalign done here and they were always so speedy and attentive. They also take major COVID precautions. I always felt safe and well helped here.

2 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Arlene M Customer since 2020

Perfect Smile far exceeds my expectations with each visit. From the ambiance to the quality of service. They strive to make patient feel valued and cared for. Their customer service is far above average and they are always willing to go the extra mile. I went in for a routine cleaning but they still reviewed my last xrays and asked if I had any questions about my teeth. The dentist came in to check up on me before I left. If that is not excellent customer service and quality care, I am not sure what is. Also, they take COVID very serious and make sure to check every patient before entry. I always feel safe, cared for and valued at Perfect Smile.

2 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Anonymous Verified customer

All of the dentists there were super nice and always checked up on me to make sure I was doing okay.

2 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Anonymous Verified customer

All of the dentists there were super nice and always checked up on me to make sure I was doing okay.

2 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Aleksandr V Customer since 2020

Best dental clinic I have ever used

2 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Humberto A Customer since 2021

I’d like to thank Dr. Sharlene for her perfect service. She did an amazing job and made me feel comfortable and confident in her work. She narrated me through the whole procedure. She has been the best dentist I’ve ever had. 🙂

2 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Dorothy C Customer since 2015

Dr. Ed and his staff are truly amazing. In this time of covid it’s hard to feel safe any place as a senior citizen. Dr. Ed and his amazing staff have created a safe environment. Kudos and two thumbs up to you Dr.Ed !! Thank you for caring as much about my safety and health, as you do about yours!! Such a caring Dentist.

2 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Giselle E Customer since 2021

I loved the way I was treated. Everyone was professional and held great attitudes at all times. I was greatly impressed by the health and sanitary precautions taking place. Will definitely recommend this dental office.

2 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Anonymous Verified customer

Nice staff and very clean ! Great first experience

2 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Justin C Customer since 2020

Great dentist. Very thorough and honest

2 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Adrian N Customer since 2019

My dental hygienist Lea was awesome

2 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Anonymous Verified customer

Staff is extremely friendly and I always love the environment here. Great COVID precautions as well

3 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Anonymous Verified customer

Very clean and follows covid19 protocols

3 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Sam H Customer since 2011

Leia was very thorough, addressing my concerns about staining.

3 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Anonymous Verified customer

I really appreciate that they call in to check on your progress the next day. It shows that they really care.

3 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Anonymous Verified customer

I had deep teeth cleaning with Kevin and I think he did an excellent job. He made sure I was comfortable and that the experience would be as pain free as possible.

3 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Anthony T Customer since 2018

Dr. Stan and his team were incredible. They have a great way of keeping everyone involved but also staying true to her guts!

3 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Ronnie K Customer since 2019

Leah did a awesome job cleaning my teeth and was also very informative!

4 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Anonymous Verified customer

As always, great treatment in a safe environment

4 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jacob B Customer since 2011

Perfect Smile office and treatment areas are super clean and you feel very safe during procedures and team is always helpful and friendly.

4 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Hsinkai L Customer since 2016

Excellent COVID-19 preventive measures in office. Friendly staff and very professional services.

4 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jessica C Customer since 2020

Great service! Felt safe and I appreciate the attentive and personable staff. Lea was so sweet!

4 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Lynn N Customer since 2015

Kevin, Annie, and the whole staff are always so wonderful! Thank you for doing everything you can to stay safe and to take care of us during this difficult time. Really grateful and appreciate you all!

4 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jacob B Customer since 2011

Perfect Smile office and treatment areas are super clean and you feel very safe during procedures and team is always helpful and friendly.

19 hours ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Hsinkai L Customer since 2016

Excellent COVID-19 preventive measures in office. Friendly staff and very professional services.

3 days ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jessica C Customer since 2020

Great service! Felt safe and I appreciate the attentive and personable staff. Lea was so sweet!

13 days ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Winston W Customer since 2006

Kevin is a great hygienist! Every staff member is warm, friendly and professional. The ambience is cozy, congenial and very relaxing. I said this since my 1st visit in 2006 & I will continue say it again: I always look forward to my visits to The Perfect Smile. Their care and knowledge in dentistry is second to none!

25 days ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Roman L Customer since 2020

Best service ever when it comes to dental.

a month ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Meaghan L Customer since 2020

I had 4 wisdom teeth extracted from Dr. Solomon and I had a great experience. The team took such good care of me and made sure eveything was OK. This place is honestly really great and I am extremely grateful I found them. I’ve encountered different dentists office before and this is by far the best office I’ve dealt with. I

a month ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Meaghan L Customer since 2020

I had 4 wisdom teeth extracted from Dr. Solomon and I had a great experience. The team took such good care of me and made sure eveything was OK. This place is honestly really great and I am extremely grateful I found them. I’ve encountered different dentists office before and this is by far the best office I’ve dealt with. I

a month ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Maria B Customer since 2020

I am terrified of the dentist, but they made me feel so comfortable. They were so nice and so professional. This is the only dentist office I trust

a month ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Anonymous Verified customer

I felt safe and comfortable getting the service on my teeth. They were very prompt with my appointment and friendly the moment I walked in their doors. Thank you

a month ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Charito G Customer since 2016

I was really nervous to go back to the dentist during this situation we are all in, but they helped me feel safe and comfortable and explained all the precautions they took. I also think every hygienist is awesome and do great work. I highly recommend them!

a month ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reggie L Customer since 2015

Great service and friendly staff as always.

2 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Rachel S Customer since 2020

I would say that I have had some of my best dental experiences. They complete a detailed work-up at your teeth and really work hard to make sure you have a good and safe experience particular with COVID still going around. I would recommend and have recommended my partner to switch over to Perfect Smile.

2 months ago

4 stars Val T Customer since 2020

Doctor Solomon was great at pulling out all 4 of my wisdom teeth. The reason I give it an 8 and 4 stars is that the office is essentially a converted house and not a professional commercial facility.

2 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Anonymous Verified customer

Great quality care with little office wait time, punctual dr and helpful staff

2 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Meaghan L Customer since 2020

I’m so thankful to have found this Dental office. Eveyone one is wonderful and they always do a great job assisting me. I hope they continue with their wonderful care and amazing costumer services. They don’t charge you to blink or breath either 😉 Keep up the great work, team!

3 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Arlene M Customer since 2020

I have been to many dentists and since I recently go married, my husband and I wanted to find a great dentist for us and our future family. I found Perfect Smile on yelp, due to their amazing reviews. They definitely have lived up to all of my expectations that I look for in a dentist. #1 is customer service and they go above and beyond. They listened to my needs and make me feel comfortable and felt valued as a patient. #2 professionalism. The entire staff is professional, clean and knowledgeable. #3 dental service. They have provided my husband and I with amazing dental service. From deep cleanings, fillings and xrays, we have not had a single complaint with the dental work. We are so satisfied with Perfect Smile and all they have to offer!!

3 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Edna T Customer since 2011

It was great to meet my new hygienist Kevin. He was very friendly and did a great job thoroughly explaining my current dental situation. Two thumbs up for the Covid- proof office….safe for patients and patients.

3 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Sandra C Customer since 2020

Came in to have 3 wisdom teeth extraction and had the best experience with dr. Justin and his assistant. Recovery has been great light pain not as bad as I thought it would be. Love this office and all the staff. Thank you All!!! 🙂

3 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jessie T Customer since 2019

Great team. Office follows safety precautions/ protocol.

3 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Valerie O Customer since 2014

I love the Perfect Smile they are so thorough with everything they do and so a great job at explaining in detail what’s going on with your own teeth! I actually look forward to my dentist visits.

3 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Rattana K Customer since 2018

I recommend this Pecfect Smile clinic to every one. They are top quality of doctor and service and all the staff is super friendly and well train. The super clean and pleasant environment.

3 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Thomas H Customer since 2020

Friendly nice and very helpful service

3 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Supranee K Customer since 2006

I trust your great work. Excellent service and remarkable professionalism. Thank you Dr. Ed for giving me the “Perfect Smile”! I get compliments everywhere I go.

3 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Alice Q Customer since 2007

Kevin the new guy was terrific and I had a great checkup no cavities!!!

3 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Anonymous Verified customer

Went for a cleaning, everyone was super accommodating and dentist was knowledgeable… spent the time to explain everything before they did it and made sure I was comfortable. Would def recommend for those who hate going to the dentist, they made my visit so pleasant.

3 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Timothee B Customer since 2017

Everyone that works here is awesome. Great staff and great service.

3 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ John B Customer since 2019

Very clean and Very professional and everyone was nice.

4 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Henry D Customer since 2019

Best dentist personnel in the world 🙂

4 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Leilani H Customer since 2020

Super nice and cautious when it came to entering the office. They always take great care of me when I’m there :’)

4 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Kevin A Customer since 2020

Very friendly staff. The Dr who helped with my consultation was very informed and communicated the information perfectly. Great front office staff!

4 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jeffrey L Customer since 2018

Perfect service as always, appreciated all the COVID prevention steps implemented inside the office.

4 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Anonymous Verified customer

I was really impressed with the professionalism and attention to safety protocols. They were also super friendly and accommodating to my schedule.

4 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Sandra C Customer since 2020

Great service and friendly staff! 🙂 I had another appointment and they made sure they finished on time so that I would make it to my dr. Appointment. Thank you staff greatly appreciated !

4 months ago

4 stars Alexander U Customer since 2019

Honestly this crew is like the straw hats of dentistry. Anime reference meaning they’re REALLY GOOD. They know what they’re doing and are thorough about the process and explaining things. There was a reception there tho that was hella rude but don’t think she work there anymore. Dr. Justin is my preferred dentist.

4 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Vanessa N Customer since 2017

Extremely knowledgeable and professional. Took a lot more care than any other dental offices I have visited before. 100% would recommend to family and friends!

4 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ William T Customer since 2006

Friendly, efficient, clean and satisfied

4 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Vivian D Customer since 2017

I am very happy because I found a very good, gentle, careful and conscientious doctor. The most important thing is that the doctor is very calm and calm. Thank you DS

4 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Monica M Customer since 2020

I really recommend this place to everyone. Everyone here is so nice and my Dentist Justin Hsieh is great. I got all 4 of my wisdom teeth removed and I was super nervous but he made sure I kept calm.

4 months ago

4 stars Elliot V Customer since 2020

The staff was friendly and worked as a team. I am glad to have switched over to your establishment.

5 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Anonymous Verified customer

I felt safe seeing all the measures the Perfect Smile staff are implementing for their clients safety rom making sure everyone is wearing masks ,hand sanitizer, protecting foot coverings and 6 feet’s distancing. My dentist like always was great making sure I was comfortable safe, left super satisfied. Thank you everyone at the Perfect Smile Team !

5 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Patrick H Customer since 2015

The staff, hygienist Leah, and Doctor Thomas were all so friendly and welcoming. Very enjoyable teeth cleaning experience!

5 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Anonymous Verified customer

Great Dentists, all of them are very patiently do their job. Again, they care for everyone not just your teeth, also your health and safety. Will recommend TPS to my friends.

5 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Shiho K Customer since 2020

Everybody very kind. I was very nervous but they were care of me. Thank you!

5 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Monica M Customer since 2020

I was super nervous getting my Wisom teeth removed. Dr. Hsieh made me feel comfortable and made sure I was calm and ask if I was okay through out the procedure.

5 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Peter K Customer since 2018

Just finished my Invisalign treatment with The Perfect Smile. Amazing process, highly recommend it to other people.

5 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Priscilla J Customer since 2011

Amazing service as always. Very clean and very clear instructions to keep everyone safe during Covid. Thank you to the entire staff!

5 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Donald H Customer since 2020

Dr Justin took care of me. Non abrasive and very easy tooth extraction (wisdom) I’m definitely coming back for any work needed!

5 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Anonymous Verified customer

Always a great experience and felt so comfortable with the precautions they are taking during this time.

5 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Abel H Customer since 2012

Very thorough with the cleaning and informative on my mouth care.

5 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Abel M Customer since 2019

great staff, no waiting, organized, good communications, and most importantly, the hygienist was really “cool” and down to earth. His workmanship was superior as well. thank you, Abel

5 months ago

4 stars XiangKun Z Customer since 2020

great!

5 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Diella S Customer since 2019

Another great visit with Lea! She is my favorite hygienist! So friendly and thorough.

5 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Anonymous Verified customer

1. Safety is TPS first to clients. TPS has great procedures to make sure you are safe.
2. I think this place is very clean and neat. Great service reps and dentists there.

5 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Leilani H Customer since 2020

They were very cautious in regards to staying sanitary and safe because of the current COVID situation. Everyone was so friendly and attentive and made sure I was okay and understood all the procedures going on. I don’t like dentists usually, but after my first time here I might start to enjoy visits more.

6 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Tony W Customer since 2017

Excellent service, my dental health is better than ever

6 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jennifer C Customer since 2015

I really enjoyed my experience at this office. The dentist, hygienist, and front office are very helpful and friendly. After coming here for a couple of years now, I have decided to get Invisalign. Dr. Stan has explained the process for Invisalign, and he has been tracking my process. I have finally reached the end, and I am very happy with the results! I will definitely recommend this office to friends and family!

6 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Ernestine R Customer since 2010

Since being on lockdown going back felt a little scary, but once back on the chair and seeing my favorite people at Perfect smile I was totally fine. Needed some work done and as usually Dr Ed and his assistant always make sure you are comfortable and does everything at ease. It was long procedure but Dr. Ed is always there when his patients need him.
Thank you, Perfect Smile for always making me feel like family. Much love and stay safe.

6 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Anonymous Verified customer

Excellent and courteous service beginning from initial appointment scheduling. In the office, vey clean and comfortable. Takes extreme precaution on sanitation due to Covid. Fast and Affordable prices. Thank you to Claudia, Vanessa and Luis.

6 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Mary W Customer since 2019

Leah cleaned my teeth. She was very nice and the cleaning was pretty comfortable. I also had cavities filled. Dr. Charlene explained the overall plan down the road regarding a possible implant very thoroughly and patiently. Stuff she put on my sensitive tooth was effective.

6 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Karen B Customer since 2019

Super friendly staff and clean environment. Explained everything they were doing and let me play music to stay calm. Definitely made me feel comfortable.

6 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jessica C Customer since 2020

I’m a new patient and enjoyed my first 2 visits so far. Due to CODID-19, safe measures are implemented into the visit. I appreciated the new procedures such as calling from your car to check-in before entering the office, being assessed with a questionnaire and temp checks, and receiving shoe coverings and hand sanitizer. The staff are kind and professional. They take their time in their treatments and I don’t feel rushed. Great place to get your dental work completed!

6 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Henry C Customer since 2019

I cannot recommend The Perfect Smile enough for all of your dental needs! I found them on Yelp in the Fall of 2019. After reading so many of their glowing 5-star reviews, I immediately scheduled an appointment with them.
Everything that they do is 5-star, professional, high-quality, and also very personal and friendly. From ensuring that you don’t miss your appointment with text, email, and phone reminders to greeting you by your name and making you feel comfortable throughout the entire visit…
They’re the BEST dental office I’ve been to and I will continue to go to for a long, long. time. I also want to give a big thanks and shout out to Lea, Kirk, and Dr. Justin that I got to work with on my last visit.
They along with all the other staff members were very professional, friendly, and did an amazing job with my teeth (cleaning and giving me some recommendations to better take care of them).
Also, due to COVID-19, their office followed all of the health policies and kept everything clean/sanitary, including asking some questions before you enter, wearing shoe protectives, having clean/used pen piles, and using a certain air purifier/circulator machines while doing the teeth cleaning.
If you’re in the 626 area and are looking for the very best dentist, don’t think twice and go with The Perfect Smile!

6 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Diana M Customer since 2008

Appreciate all the precautionary steps office took to make patients fee safe.

6 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Linda M Customer since 2018

Both assistant and dentist made me feel comfortable in my dental experience. I will return.

6 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Christine V Customer since 2018

I always have a great experience each visit here, the perfect smile team is amazing

6 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Mary Ann H Customer since 2018

I have anxiety. They have been patient and experienced in knowing my problem. Ive had many visits now and after 10 years of my anxiety i finally am having all my work done and found the right dentist…Deep cleaning bone graph.. xrays ..implant….
Thank you ..i recommend to anyone . The best!.

6 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Lydia C Customer since 2016

Had a very safe visit with all precautions taken by the dental office.

6 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Anonymous Verified customer

Procedure went smoothly, doctor made everything clear and if I had any sections

7 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Anonymous Verified customer

Staff super sweet, hygienist was AWESOME…love, love, love the fact thag i never have to wait so long, like previous dentis office….so very happy to find you all!!

7 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Michael L Customer since 2009

So happy for such good care. Thank you staff and Dr. Ed

7 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Arlene M Customer since 2020

Super attentive and friendly. Felt very happy with service

7 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Patrick B Customer since 2016

The staff acted fast and really made me feel safe while I was experiencing a horrible amount of tooth pain.

9 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Tracy G Customer since 2020

Everyone was very kind and polite. The receptionist, dental assistant, and dentist did their best to help me feel comfortable and at ease. My procedure went very smoothly. I will definitely come back to visit this dentist when I have dental problems in the future.

10 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Veronica C Customer since 2020

Friendly service and they ensure that you understand what they recommend and what they are doing to your teeth every step of the way.

10 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Hongfeng X Customer since 2020

The dortors and nurses are very kind and nice for treating me. They are professional.

10 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Alan W Customer since 2016

Although introduced to a new hygienist the appointment went very smoothly with everything well explained. The hygenist and dentist were friendly.

11 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Anonymous Verified customer

Thank you for the excellent information provided by both staff members and the dentists. Will definitely be back to visit whenever work allows.

11 months ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Anonymous Verified customer

Luis was extremely quick and efficient on replacing a broken bracket. Thank you for squeezing me in!

11 months ago
 
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Supranee K Customer since 2006
 

This office is like a hidden gem! Very professional and very friendly and informative. They sincerely care for their patients and they truly put customers first. Dr. Edward has been so kind to me and my family for over a decade and I intend to stay a loyal customer for another several more!!!

The Perfect Smile
501 S Garfield Ave. Alhambra, CA 91801
626-570-1818